Person:   Characters Episodes
Richard WinsorplayedFather Francis / Nathan Harker23 Episodes
Diane LangtonplayedNana McQueen4 Episodes
George EvansplayedRyan4 Episodes
Gillian TaylforthplayedSandy Roscoe3 Episodes
Tristan TempleplayedTyson3 Episodes
Charlie BehanplayedCharlie Dean #23 Episodes
Jemma DallenderplayedKatie3 Episodes
Will RastallplayedJamie3 Episodes
Richard CunninghamplayedNorman Wright2 Episodes
Ela May DermicanplayedLeah Barnes #32 Episodes
Reuben ThwaitesplayedLucas Hay #22 Episodes
Susan LoughnaneplayedChloe2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor