Hollywood Heights

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jun/2012 Meeting a Rockstar
2 1x02 19/Jun/2012 Loren Catches Eddie's Attention
3 1x03 20/Jun/2012 Eddie's Songwriting Contest
4 1x04 21/Jun/2012 Chloe's Secret
5 1x05 22/Jun/2012 Eddie Decides to Take the Next Step
6 1x06 25/Jun/2012 Loren Makes the Top 25
7 1x07 26/Jun/2012 Loren Has to Make a Decision
8 1x08 27/Jun/2012 Max Questions Chloe
9 1x09 28/Jun/2012 Loren Doesn't Make the Cut
10 1x10 29/Jun/2012 Eddie Questions His Feelings
11 1x11 02/Jul/2012 Loren Gets Framed
12 1x12 03/Jul/2012 The Incriminating Photo
13 1x13 04/Jul/2012 Loren's Proven Innocent
14 1x14 05/Jul/2012 Chloe Finally Gets What She Wants
15 1x15 06/Jul/2012 Loren's Song
16 1x16 09/Jul/2012 Loren's Stage Fright
17 1x17 10/Jul/2012 Dinner at the Tate's
18 1x18 11/Jul/2012 The Announcement
19 1x19 12/Jul/2012 Loren Gets Lost
20 1x20 13/Jul/2012 The Songwriting Contest
21 1x21 16/Jul/2012 A Winner Is Chosen
22 1x22 17/Jul/2012 The Music Video Rehearsal
23 1x23 18/Jul/2012 Chloe's Jealousy
24 1x24 19/Jul/2012 Max Confronts Chloe
25 1x25 20/Jul/2012 Lisa Reveals a Secret
26 1x26 23/Jul/2012 Loren's Dilemma
27 1x27 24/Jul/2012 Eddie and Chloe Meet Oz
28 1x28 25/Jul/2012 Melissa's Birthday
29 1x29 26/Jul/2012 Chloe Turns Diva
30 1x30 27/Jul/2012 Another Incriminating Photo
31 1x31 30/Jul/2012 Eddie Learns the Truth
32 1x32 31/Jul/2012 The Video Shoot
33 1x33 01/Aug/2012 Chloe Tries to Reconcile
34 1x34 02/Aug/2012 The Collaboration
35 1x35 03/Aug/2012 The House Party
36 1x36 06/Aug/2012 The Paparazzi Photo
37 1x37 07/Aug/2012 Eddie's New Song
38 1x38 08/Aug/2012 Eddie's Birthday
39 1x39 09/Aug/2012 The Double Date
40 1x40 10/Aug/2012 Their Special Place
41 1x41 13/Aug/2012 Eddie Inspires Loren
42 1x42 14/Aug/2012 Eddie Explains Himself
43 1x43 15/Aug/2012 Loren's Recording Session
44 1x44 16/Aug/2012 Eddie Feels at Home
45 1x45 17/Aug/2012 Chloe and Oz
46 1x46 20/Aug/2012 Jake's Concern
47 1x47 21/Aug/2012 Loren Deals With the Ex
48 1x48 22/Aug/2012 Eddie Takes Off
49 1x49 23/Aug/2012 The Beach Bungalow
50 1x50 24/Aug/2012 50th Episode: Nora Visits Max
51 1x51 27/Aug/2012 Eddie's Inspired
52 1x52 28/Aug/2012 Eddie Helps Chloe
53 1x53 29/Aug/2012 Loren's New Look
54 1x54 30/Aug/2012 Loren's Debut
55 1x55 31/Aug/2012 Eddie's New Sound
56 1x56 03/Sep/2012 Tyler Collects Evidence
57 1x57 04/Sep/2012 If There Was No Music
58 1x58 05/Sep/2012 Mixed Reactions
59 1x59 06/Sep/2012 Tyler Blackmails Chloe
60 1x60 07/Sep/2012 Loren Has Doubts
61 1x61 10/Sep/2012 The Mystery Texter
62 1x62 11/Sep/2012 Loren Talks Business
63 1x63 12/Sep/2012 The Text Spoof
64 1x64 13/Sep/2012 Eddie Demands Answers
65 1x65 14/Sep/2012 Missing
66 1x66 17/Sep/2012 Bad News Travels Fast
67 1x67 18/Sep/2012 Max Looks For Answers
68 1x68 19/Sep/2012 Seeing A Ghost
69 1x69 20/Sep/2012 Waking Up
70 1x70 21/Sep/2012 A Strange Call
71 1x71 24/Sep/2012 Max and Nora Go to Ojai
72 1x72 25/Sep/2012 Loren and Kelly Clash
73 1x73 26/Sep/2012 A Message for Loren
74 1x74 27/Sep/2012 Escape
75 1x75 28/Sep/2012 Loren Learns The Truth
76 1x76 01/Oct/2012 Loren Confronts Chloe
77 1x77 02/Oct/2012 Jetsetter
78 1x78 03/Oct/2012 Fresno
79 1x79 04/Oct/2012 An Unexpected Guest
80 1x80 05/Oct/2012 The Final Concert