Login or register

Hollywood Treasure

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Oct/2010 Let the Bidding Begin
2 1x02 27/Oct/2010 I'll Get You, My Pretty
3 1x03 03/Nov/2010 Comic Con-quest
4 1x04 03/Nov/2010 Joe Goes Ape
5 1x05 10/Nov/2010 London Calling
6 1x06 10/Nov/2010 Joe Gets Animated
7 1x07 17/Nov/2010 Joe's Golden Opportunity
8 1x08 17/Nov/2010 The Munster Hunt
9 1x09 01/Dec/2010 In Full Effects
10 1x10 01/Dec/2010 Spidey Cents
11 1x11 08/Dec/2010 Chasing Rudolph
12 1x12 08/Dec/2010 Justice For Dorothy
13 1x13 01/Jun/2011 Packrats, Robots And Oz
14 1x14 01/Jun/2011 Endoskeletons In The Closet
15 1x15 08/Jun/2011 Trek To The Future
16 1x16 08/Jun/2011 Monsters And Miracles
17 1x17 15/Jun/2011 Demons And Spacesuits And Slippers, Oh My
18 1x18 15/Jun/2011 The One That Got Away
19 1x19 22/Jun/2011 Blood, Sweater & Terminators
20 1x20 22/Jun/2011 Holy Gobstopper, Batman!
21 1x21 29/Jun/2011 Lost In Apes
22 1x22 29/Jun/2011 Chitty Chitty Bid Bid
23 1x23 06/Jul/2011 The Zombie And The Rocketeer
24 1x24 06/Jul/2011 A Borg In The Basement

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cinema/Theatre | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2010
Ended: June 26, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor