Login or register  

Holmes Inspection

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/2010 Soaked N/A
2 1x02 19/Dec/2010 Frigid Floor 8
3 1x03 26/Dec/2010 Abated Breath 7
4 1x04 02/Jan/2011 Exhausting the Issue 7
5 1x05 09/Jan/2011 Go with the Flow 8
6 1x06 16/Jan/2011 Holding It In 8
7 1x07 23/Jan/2011 Troubled Waters 8
8 1x08 30/Jan/2011 Full of Surprises 8
9 1x09 06/Feb/2011 No More Down and Out 7
10 1x10 13/Feb/2011 A Heated Issue 8
11 1x11 20/Feb/2011 A Hole Lot of History: Part 1 7
12 1x12 27/Feb/2011 A Hole Lot of History - Part 2 8
13 1x13 06/Mar/2011 Watch Your Step N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Holmes Inspection guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..