Holmes Inspection

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Oct/2010 Soaked
2 1x02 19/Dec/2010 Frigid Floor
3 1x03 26/Dec/2010 Abated Breath
4 1x04 02/Jan/2011 Exhausting the Issue
5 1x05 09/Jan/2011 Go with the Flow
6 1x06 16/Jan/2011 Holding It In
7 1x07 23/Jan/2011 Troubled Waters
8 1x08 30/Jan/2011 Full of Surprises
9 1x09 06/Feb/2011 No More Down and Out
10 1x10 13/Feb/2011 A Heated Issue
11 1x11 20/Feb/2011 A Hole Lot of History: Part 1
12 1x12 27/Feb/2011 A Hole Lot of History - Part 2
13 1x13 06/Mar/2011 Watch Your Step

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 06/Mar/2011 A Century Ago
14 2x02 13/Mar/2011 A Stitch in Time
15 2x03 20/Mar/2011 No Breathing Room
16 2x04 27/Mar/2011 New Beginnings
17 2x05 03/Apr/2011 Sump-thing New
18 2x06 10/Apr/2011 Acres of Pain
19 2x07 17/Apr/2011 Back to the Drawing Board
20 2x08 24/Apr/2011 Terminated
21 2x09 01/May/2011 A Load of Trouble - Part 1
22 2x10 08/May/2011 A Load of Trouble - Part 2
23 2x11 15/May/2011 Headroom Headache
24 2x12 22/May/2011 Plumb Unlucky
25 2x13 29/May/2011 Heads up Heating

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 3x00 Unknown Rail Against the Deck
0 3x00 Unaired Cold Front
27 3x01 10/Jul/2011 Little House, Big Trouble
28 3x02 17/Jul/2011 Backyard Blues
29 3x03 24/Jul/2011 Cold Welcome
30 3x04 31/Jul/2011 Failing Grade
31 3x05 07/Aug/2011 Ducts in a Row
32 3x06 14/Aug/2011 Pane-Full Truth
33 3x07 21/Aug/2011 Down the Drain
34 3x08 28/Aug/2011 Pump Up the Heat
35 3x09 16/Oct/2011 Something Stinks
36 3x10 23/Oct/2011 Cozying It Up
37 3x11 30/Oct/2011 Looks Are Deceiving: Part 1 of 2
38 3x12 06/Nov/2011 Looks Are Deceiving: Part 2 of 2
39 3x13 13/Nov/2011 Getting Hosed
40 3x14 20/Nov/2011 Moisture Madness
41 3x15 27/Nov/2011 Through the Roof
42 3x16 04/Dec/2011 Stacked Against Us
43 3x17 11/Dec/2011 Attic Deal Breaker
44 3x18 18/Dec/2011 Bigger Not Better
45 3x19 01/Jan/2012 Trouble Overhead
46 3x20 08/Jan/2012 Minor Finds, Major Fixes
47 3x21 15/Jan/2012 Bigger Bungle
48 3x22 22/Jan/2012 Below Grade
49 3x23 29/Jan/2012 Steamed

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor