Login or register  

Home Improvement

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
177 8x01 22/Sep/1998 Whitewater N/A
178 8x02 29/Sep/1998 Adios N/A
179 8x03 06/Oct/1998 All In The Family N/A
180 8x04 13/Oct/1998 Taylor Got Game N/A
181 8x05 20/Oct/1998 Al's Fair Lady N/A
182 8x06 27/Oct/1998 Bewitched N/A
183 8x07 03/Nov/1998 Not-So-Great Scott N/A
184 8x08 10/Nov/1998 Tim's First Car N/A
185 8x09 17/Nov/1998 Mr. Likeable N/A
186 8x10 24/Nov/1998 Thanks, But No Thanks N/A
187 8x11 08/Dec/1998 Home For The Holidays N/A
188 8x12 15/Dec/1998 Ploys For Tots N/A
189 8x13 05/Jan/1999 Chop Shop 'Til You Drop N/A
190 8x14 19/Jan/1999 Home Alone N/A
191 8x15 02/Feb/1999 Knee Deep N/A
192 8x16 09/Feb/1999 Mark's Big Break N/A
193 8x17 16/Feb/1999 Young At Heart N/A
194 8x18 23/Feb/1999 Love's Labour Lost (1) N/A
195 8x19 02/Mar/1999 Love's Labour Lost (2) N/A
196 8x20 16/Mar/1999 Neighbours N/A
197 8x21 30/Mar/1999 A Hardware Habit To Break N/A
198 8x22 04/May/1999 Loose Lips And Freudian Slips N/A
199 8x23 11/May/1999 Trouble-A-Bruin N/A
200 8x24 18/May/1999 Dead Weight N/A
201 8x25 18/May/1999 The Long And Winding Road (1) N/A
202 8x26 25/May/1999 The Long And Winding Road (2) N/A
203 8x27 25/May/1999 The Long And Winding Road (3) N/A
204 8x28 25/May/1999 Backstage Pass N/A

S08 - #104/May/2003Tim Allen Presents: A User's Guide to Home ImprovementN/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Home Improvement guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1991
Ended: May 25, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor