Login or register

Home Made Simple

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
163 12x01 01/Nov/2014 Not Your Average Garage
164 12x02 01/Nov/2014 A Room to Write In
165 12x03 08/Nov/2014 Second Act for a Spare Room
166 12x04 15/Nov/2014 Blank Slate to Work of Art
167 12x05 22/Nov/2014 Anything But White!
168 12x06 29/Nov/2014 Operation Kitchen Overhaul
169 12x07 06/Dec/2014 The Great Garage Getaway
170 12x08 13/Dec/2014 Color My Home
171 12x09 10/Jan/2015 Fresh Face for a Tired Space
172 12x10 17/Jan/2015 Cozy Cottage for Kids
173 12x11 24/Jan/2015 Romancing the Room
174 12x12 31/Jan/2015 Warming Up the Living Room
175 12x13 07/Mar/2015 Midwife's Peaceful Sanctuary
176 12x14 21/Mar/2015 Soulful Space for Supermom
177 12x15 28/Mar/2015 Woof! Rescue This Room
178 12x16 18/Apr/2015 A Perfect Party Patio
179 12x17 25/Apr/2015 Salute to Dad
180 12x18 02/May/2015 New Mom, New House, New Living Room

« Season 11    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Design/Decorating | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor