Login or register  

Home Made Simple

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jun/2006 Barbara N/A
13 1x13 27/Aug/2006 Ayanna N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 14/Jan/2007 Dinah N/A
26 2x13 29/Apr/2007 Kelli N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 08/Sep/2007 Carmin N/A
40 3x14 01/Dec/2007 The Second City N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 4x01 07/Jun/2008 Rousing Renewal N/A
53 4x13 30/Aug/2008 Celebrating a Growing Family N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 5x01 07/Mar/2009 A Perfectly Full Plate N/A
66 5x13 06/Jun/2009 Giving Back and Saying Thanks N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 6x01 24/Oct/2009 From House to Haven N/A
79 6x13 01/May/2010 Making Sweet Dreams Happen N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 7x01 11/Sep/2010 Complete Kitchen Conversion N/A
93 7x14 18/Dec/2010 Sunday Brunch in a Snap N/A

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
94 8x01 08/Jan/2011 Craft Room for a Queen N/A
105 8x12 19/Mar/2011 Living Room Landscape N/A

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
106 9x01 23/Oct/2011 It's Showtime for New Neighbors N/A
117 9x12 18/Feb/2012 Giving Back With a Reverse Baby Shower N/A

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
118 10x01 02/Feb/2013 Sister Swap N/A
145 10x12 19/Oct/2013 Big Boy Bedroom N/A
146 10x13 26/Oct/2013 Outdoor Double Duty Design N/A
147 10x14 09/Nov/2013 Built-In Den for Dad N/A
148 10x15 16/Nov/2013 Modern Family Room N/A
149 10x16 23/Nov/2013 Craftsman Made Simple N/A
150 10x17 07/Dec/2013 Decking Out With Southern Charm N/A
151 10x18 14/Dec/2013 The House That Mom Built N/A
152 10x19 21/Dec/2013 Grilling Up a New Living Room N/A

 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
153 11x01 11/Jan/2014 Daddy School of Design N/A
154 11x02 18/Jan/2014 All in the Family Room N/A
155 11x03 25/Jan/2014 Beach Party Bedroom N/A
156 11x04 01/Feb/2014 Master Suite Retreat N/A
157 11x05 08/Mar/2014 Military Mom's Ultimate Upgrade N/A
158 11x06 15/Mar/2014 Office Bootcamp N/A
159 11x07 29/Mar/2014 Kitty City to City Chic N/A
160 11x08 05/Apr/2014 All-Star Hang Out Space N/A

« Season 1   Season 11 »
Warning: Home Made Simple guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

BREAKING NEWS - Updated: Chris Colfer Twitter Hack Sends 'Glee' Fans Into Meltdown

Chris Colfer's rep has now confirmed that the..