All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Oct/2011 Grace
3 1x03 16/Oct/2011 Clean Skin
4 1x04 23/Oct/2011 Semper I
5 1x05 30/Oct/2011 Blind Spot
6 1x06 06/Nov/2011 The Good Soldier
7 1x07 13/Nov/2011 The Weekend
8 1x08 20/Nov/2011 Achilles Heel
9 1x09 27/Nov/2011 Crossfire
10 1x10 04/Dec/2011 Representative Brody
11 1x11 11/Dec/2011 The Vest
12 1x12 18/Dec/2011 Marine One

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 30/Sep/2012 The Smile
14 2x02 07/Oct/2012 Beirut is Back
15 2x03 14/Oct/2012 State of Independence
16 2x04 21/Oct/2012 New Car Smell
17 2x05 28/Oct/2012 Q&A
18 2x06 04/Nov/2012 A Gettysburg Address
19 2x07 11/Nov/2012 The Clearing
20 2x08 18/Nov/2012 I'll Fly Away
21 2x09 25/Nov/2012 Two Hats
22 2x10 02/Dec/2012 Broken Hearts
23 2x11 09/Dec/2012 In Memoriam
24 2x12 16/Dec/2012 The Choice

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 29/Sep/2013 Tin Man is Down
26 3x02 06/Oct/2013 Uh... Oh... Ah...
27 3x03 13/Oct/2013 Tower of David
28 3x04 20/Oct/2013 Game On
29 3x05 27/Oct/2013 The Yoga Play
30 3x06 03/Nov/2013 Still Positive
31 3x07 10/Nov/2013 Gerontion
32 3x08 17/Nov/2013 A Red Wheelbarrow
33 3x09 24/Nov/2013 One Last Thing
34 3x10 01/Dec/2013 Good Night
35 3x11 08/Dec/2013 Big Man in Tehran
36 3x12 15/Dec/2013 The Star

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 4x01 05/Oct/2014 The Drone Queen
38 4x02 05/Oct/2014 Trylon and Perisphere
39 4x03 12/Oct/2014 Shalwar Kameez
40 4x04 19/Oct/2014 Iron in the Fire
41 4x05 26/Oct/2014 About a Boy
42 4x06 02/Nov/2014 From A to B and Back Again
43 4x07 09/Nov/2014 Redux
44 4x08 16/Nov/2014 Halfway to a Donut
45 4x09 23/Nov/2014 There's Something Else Going On
46 4x10 07/Dec/2014 13 Hours in Islamabad
47 4x11 14/Dec/2014 Krieg Nicht Lieb
48 4x12 21/Dec/2014 Long Time Coming

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 5x01 04/Oct/2015 Separation Anxiety
50 5x02 11/Oct/2015 The Tradition of Hospitality
51 5x03 18/Oct/2015 Super Powers
52 5x04 25/Oct/2015 Why Is This Night Different?
53 5x05 01/Nov/2015 Better Call Saul
54 5x06 08/Nov/2015 Parabiosis
55 5x07 15/Nov/2015 Oriole
56 5x08 22/Nov/2015 All About Allison
57 5x09 29/Nov/2015 The Litvinov Ruse
58 5x10 06/Dec/2015 New Normal
59 5x11 13/Dec/2015 Our Man in Damascus
60 5x12 20/Dec/2015 A False Glimmer

S04 - #101/Sep/2014Debrief9

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Spy/Espionage
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor