Login or register  

Hook, Line & Dinner

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jun/2011 Bayou Country 8
2 1x02 14/Jun/2011 Miami & the Everglades 7
3 1x03 21/Jun/2011 Charleston, South Carolina 8
4 1x04 28/Jun/2011 New Orleans 7
5 1x05 05/Jul/2011 Oregon 8
6 1x06 12/Jul/2011 San Francisco 7
7 1x07 19/Jul/2011 Santa Barbara 8
8 1x08 26/Jul/2011 San Diego 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Hook, Line & Dinner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 07, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBS Picks Up Stephen King Drama 'The Things They Left Behind'

    While the currently airing second season of 'Under the Dome'..

Yasmin Paige chats about upcoming drama series Glue

Yasmin Paige chats about starring on new drama series 'Glue' which begins on..

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..