Hook, Line & Dinner

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 03x02 27/Dec/2012 Oklahoma
24 03x03 03/Jan/2013 Puerto Rico
25 03x04 10/Jan/2013 Maui
26 03x05 17/Jan/2013 Maine
27 03x06 24/Jan/2013 Catskills
28 03x07 31/Jan/2013 Colorado
29 03x08 21/Feb/2013 Michigan
30 03x09 28/Feb/2013 TBA

« Season 2  
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 07, 2011
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor