Hope & Faith

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Oct/2003 Remembrance of Rings Past
3 1x03 10/Oct/2003 The Un-Graduate
4 1x04 17/Oct/2003 Summary Judgment
5 1x05 24/Oct/2003 About a Book Club
6 1x06 31/Oct/2003 Hope Has No Faith (The Halloween Story)
7 1x07 07/Nov/2003 Car Commercial
8 1x08 14/Nov/2003 Hope and Faith Get Randy
9 1x09 21/Nov/2003 Phone Home for the Holidays
10 1x10 05/Dec/2003 Anger Management
11 1x11 12/Dec/2003 Silent Night, Opening Night
12 1x12 09/Jan/2004 The Wedding
13 1x13 23/Jan/2004 Madam President
14 1x14 06/Feb/2004 The Diner Show
15 1x15 13/Feb/2004 Mismatch
16 1x16 20/Feb/2004 Charley's Baseball
17 1x17 27/Feb/2004 Prom and Circumstance (Almost Paradise)
18 1x18 05/Mar/2004 Jury Duty
19 1x19 19/Mar/2004 Faith's Maid
20 1x20 09/Apr/2004 Hope Gets a Job
21 1x21 16/Apr/2004 Faith's Husband
22 1x22 30/Apr/2004 Jack's Back
23 1x23 07/May/2004 Trade Show
24 1x24 14/May/2004 Daytime Emmys (1)
25 1x25 14/May/2004 Daytime Emmys (2)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 24/Sep/2004 Escape from Albuquerque
27 2x02 01/Oct/2004 Mall in the Family
28 2x03 15/Oct/2004 Queer as Hope
29 2x04 22/Oct/2004 Hold the Phone
30 2x05 29/Oct/2004 Faith Scare-Field
31 2x06 05/Nov/2004 Natal Attraction
32 2x07 12/Nov/2004 Stand By Your Mandi
33 2x08 19/Nov/2004 The Dolly Mama
34 2x09 19/Nov/2004 Just-In Time
35 2x10 26/Nov/2004 9012-Uh-Oh
36 2x11 03/Dec/2004 Do I Look Frat in This?
37 2x12 17/Dec/2004 Aru-bah Humbug
38 2x13 07/Jan/2005 The Gooch
39 2x14 14/Jan/2005 Another Car Commercial
40 2x15 21/Jan/2005 Carmen Get It
41 2x16 28/Jan/2005 Catering-a-ding-ding
42 2x17 04/Feb/2005 O' Sister, Where Art Thou?
43 2x18 11/Feb/2005 Hope Couture
44 2x19 18/Feb/2005 Wife Swap (1)
45 2x20 18/Feb/2005 Wife Swap (2)
46 2x21 04/Mar/2005 21 Lunch Street
47 2x22 25/Mar/2005 A Room of One's Own
48 2x23 08/Apr/2005 Faith Affair-field
49 2x24 29/Apr/2005 Weather or Not
50 2x25 06/May/2005 Of Rice and Anchor Men
51 2x26 06/May/2005 Season Finale

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
52 3x01 30/Sep/2005 The Marriage (1)
53 3x02 30/Sep/2005 The Marriage (2)
54 3x03 07/Oct/2005 Faith Fairfield: 1980-2005
55 3x04 14/Oct/2005 The Phone Call
56 3x05 21/Oct/2005 Love & Teeth
57 3x06 28/Oct/2005 The Halloween Party
58 3x07 04/Nov/2005 Charley's Shirt
59 3x08 11/Nov/2005 Faith's Therapy
60 3x09 18/Nov/2005 Blood is Thicker Than Daughter
61 3x10 25/Nov/2005 Hope in the Middle
62 3x11 13/Dec/2005 Christmas Time
63 3x12 06/Jan/2006 Sex, Lies and Faith
64 3x13 21/Mar/2006 Now and Zen
65 3x14 28/Mar/2006 Homeless Hal
66 3x15 04/Apr/2006 Meet the Parent
67 3x16 11/Apr/2006 Charley Shoots Faith
68 3x17 18/Apr/2006 The Big Shanowski
69 3x18 18/Apr/2006 The Restaurant
70 3x19 25/Apr/2006 Jay Date
71 3x20 25/Apr/2006 Old Faithful
72 3x21 02/May/2006 Faith Knows Squat
73 3x22 02/May/2006 Hope's Float

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2003
Ended: May 02, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor