Login or register  

Season 5

81 :05x01 - Stayin' Alive (LIVE)

After Victoria's husband, Emmet, escapes from prison, Victoria and the other women go to a hideout that Elka knows. When they arrive, they discover the hideout is not-so-secret and already occupied by other criminals.

Source: TVland
Special Guest Stars: Cedric the Entertainer as Reverend Boyce | Georgia Engel as Mamie |
Guest Stars: Ken Jeong as Dr. Kang | Constance Zimmer as Lily | D.W. Moffett as Chester | Alex Trebek as Himself (Narrator) | Albert Tsai as Scout | Dave Foley as Bob
Director: Andy Cadiff

82 :05x02 - Surprise!

Melanie shocks Alec with the news that she's pregnant; an FBI agent keeps an eye on the women in the wake of Emmet's disappearance; Joy learns that men now find her irresistible.

Source: TVland
Guest Stars: Jay Harrington as Alec | Thomas Lennon as Agent Gilmore | Jaime Pressly as Kelly | Cesili Williams as Waitress |
Co-Guest Stars: Thomas Anthony Jones as Dr. Wilcox | Ryan Culver as Darrell | Stephen Snedden as Chuck

83 :05x03 - Dr. Who

Joy's baby daddy, Simon, meets his son and grandson for the very first time as they pretend to be a happy family to get Wilbur into a prestigious pre-school. Melanie and Elka try to find the perfect doctor.

Source: Tvland

84 :05x04 - The Undead

Simon and Joy face a hurdle in their relationship. Victoria's fake funeral is held by Elka, with Susan Lucci, her nemesis amongst the guests in attendance.

85 :05x05 - Elka Takes a Lover

A surprising announcement is made by Emmy just before Victoria's film premiere. Elka dates a younger man.

86 :05x06 - Rusty Banks Rides Again

Victoria is after a Oscar nomination. Melanie deals with a teenage idol. Elka meets up with Roy again.
Guest Stars: John Mahoney as Roy | Jason Priestley as Corey | Richard Ruccolo as Matt | Sarah Hyland as Ivy |
Co-Guest Stars: Andy Gala as Jerry

87 :05x07 - The One With George Clooney

The women attempt to adopt a dog but a shelter volunteer manages ruin their plans. Elka's relationships with Mamie and Roy take a surprising twist.

88 :05x08 - Brokeback Elka

Melanie decides to use an illness so that she can get her hands on some tickets for a sold-out concert.

89 :05x09 - Bad George Clooney

When the women take their dog to a pet therapist, they are blamed for the way he's behaving.

90 :05x10 - Bucket: We're Going to New York

Victoria confesses a secret to Maddie. Melanie, Joy and Elka decide they want to live out their bucket lists.
Special Guest Stars: Kirstie Alley as Maddie Banks |
Guest Stars: Emilio Borelli as Ron | Edward Hibbert as Colin Brett | Mark Valley as Maddie's Boyfriend

91 :05x11 - Undercover Lovers

Joy and Bob pose as a undercover couple. Elka has a political disagreement.

92 :05x12 - I Just Met the Man I'm Going to Marry

In L.A., the women visit to watch Victoria as she announces the Oscar nominations. Elka is offered campaign advice by a statistics expert. Joy meets a potential husband.

93 :05x13 - People Feeding People

Elka attempts to get an endorsement for City Council from Ross Barkley and is able to convince Melanie to go on a date with him.

94 :05x14 - Murder House

During a super storm, the ladies get stuck in the house with some unwanted guests: Victoria's island boyfriend, Melanie's downer friend and Joy's mother. Elka thinks the ghost of a murdered woman has come back, seeking revenge.

Source: TVland
Guest Stars: Rob Schneider as Chill | Juliet Mills as Philipa | Maggie Wheeler as Rachel | Harry Van Gorkum as Daniel
Director: Andy Cadiff

95 :05x15 - Playmates

The women are surprised to find out that Elka has not only written a play about them, but has portrayed them in a stunning way.

96 :05x16 - Auction Heroes

Joy's confession to Mitch is interupted by a handsome dating coach. Victoria finds herself attracted to a screenwriter.

97 :05x17 - Straight Outta Cleveland

Joy and Mitch think about their compatibility while Victoria receives a visit from the son she seems to have forgotten about.
Guest Stars: Tim Daly as Mitch | Dan Castellaneta as Dr. McNally | Sam Daly as Justin | Lance Barber as Tyler | Chris Colfer as Tony |
Co-Guest Stars: Dominic Flores as Patron
Director: Andy Cadiff

98 :05x18 - The Animated Episode

This special animated episode following the ladies through some beauty treatments, zombies, and an alternate Cleveland.

99 :05x19 - Strange Bedfellows

There are sparks between Victoria and J.J. and Melanie and Donald. Elka talks about Councilman Powell.

100 :05x20 - 100th Episode: The Italian Job

Melanie feels left out after the ladies go to her co-host for some advice. Victoria meets J.J.'s family.

101 :05x21 - Mystery Date: Oscar Edition

Victoria has to choose between Melanie and Joy when she has to pick a plus one for the Oscars.

102 :05x22 - Win Win

There is tension after Victoria is nominated for an Academy Award and as Elka's City Council election approaches. Melanie's mother also pays a visit.

103 :05x23 - Don Elka

Joy enjoys spending time with Mitch as Simon returns to her life. Elka enjoys her new found power.

104 :05x24 - The Bachelors

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Hot In Cleveland guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2010
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs returns on September 4th

The award winning series 'Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs' returns..

Celebrity Big Brother - Six Face Eviction

The celebrities had to nominate for the second time today and with Audley and James being..