Login or register  

Hot Properties

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Oct/2005 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 14/Oct/2005 Chick Stuff N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2005 Online Dating N/A
4 1x04 28/Oct/2005 Sex, Lies & Chubby Chasers N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2005 Dating Up, Dating Down N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/2005 Waiting For Oprah N/A
7 1x07 15/Nov/2005 The Return of the Ring N/A
8 1x08 18/Nov/2005 When Chloe Met Marco N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/2005 Whatever Lola Wants N/A
10 1x10 09/Dec/2005 It's a Wonderful Christmas Carol on 34th Street N/A
11 1x11 16/Dec/2005 Killer Bodies N/A
12 1x12 23/Dec/2005 GRRR N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/2005 El Día de Compasión N/A

Warning: Hot Properties guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2005
Ended: December 30, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor