House Crashers

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 12/Aug/2009 Media Room Makeover
03 01x03 19/Aug/2009 Rock Out Room
04 01x04 26/Aug/2009 Green Garage
05 01x05 02/Sep/2009 Bedroom Oasis
06 01x06 09/Sep/2009 Kitchen Chaos
07 01x07 16/Sep/2009 Kitchen Expansion
08 01x08 23/Sep/2009 Window Waterfall Family Room
09 01x09 30/Sep/2009 Living Room Lounge
10 01x10 07/Oct/2009 Rock n' Roll Loft Lounge
11 01x11 14/Oct/2009 Mosaic Peninsula Fireplace
12 01x12 21/Oct/2009 Garage Gym
13 01x13 28/Oct/2009 Indoor/Outdoor Lounge

  Season 2 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2009
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor