Login or register  

House Crashers

 Season 6
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
74 6x08   11/Jul/2012 Romantic Michigan Master 0 N/A
75 6x09   12/Jul/2012 Master Basement Retreat 0 N/A
76 6x10   13/Jul/2012 Denver Living Room 0 N/A
77 6x11   16/Jul/2012 Bright Bungalow Kitchen 0 N/A
78 6x12   06/Aug/2012 Indoor Entertaining Goes Outdoors 0 N/A

Warning: House Crashers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor