Login or register

House of Anubis

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2011 House of Secrets
2 1x02 01/Jan/2011 House of Attitude
3 1x03 01/Jan/2011 House of the Black Bird
4 1x04 01/Jan/2011 House of Dares
5 1x05 01/Jan/2011 House of Lies
6 1x06 02/Jan/2011 House of Locks
7 1x07 02/Jan/2011 House of Eyes
8 1x08 02/Jan/2011 House of Agendas
9 1x09 02/Jan/2011 House of Keys
10 1x10 10/Jan/2011 House of Discovery
11 1x11 10/Jan/2011 House of Hyper
12 1x12 11/Jan/2011 House of Cheats
13 1x13 11/Jan/2011 House of Rumors
14 1x14 12/Jan/2011 House of Intruders
15 1x15 12/Jan/2011 House of Proof
16 1x16 13/Jan/2011 House of Confrontation
17 1x17 13/Jan/2011 House of Alarms
18 1x18 14/Jan/2011 House of Flames
19 1x19 14/Jan/2011 House of Passages
20 1x20 18/Jan/2011 House of Kidnap
21 1x21 18/Jan/2011 House of Cat-Nap
22 1x22 19/Jan/2011 House of Cameras
23 1x23 19/Jan/2011 House of Numbers
24 1x24 20/Jan/2011 House of Scares
25 1x25 20/Jan/2011 House of Fakers
26 1x26 21/Jan/2011 House of Identity
27 1x27 21/Jan/2011 House of Emergency
28 1x28 24/Jan/2011 House of Reunion
29 1x29 24/Jan/2011 House of Memories
30 1x30 25/Jan/2011 House of Drama
31 1x31 25/Jan/2011 House of Codes
32 1x32 26/Jan/2011 House of Risk
33 1x33 26/Jan/2011 House of Thieves
34 1x34 27/Jan/2011 House of Hazard
35 1x35 27/Jan/2011 House of Charades
36 1x36 31/Jan/2011 House of Rendezvous
37 1x37 31/Jan/2011 House of Rescue
38 1x38 01/Feb/2011 House of Arrest
39 1x39 01/Feb/2011 House of Hoax
40 1x40 02/Feb/2011 House of Time
41 1x41 02/Feb/2011 House of Aliens
42 1x42 03/Feb/2011 House of Masks
43 1x43 03/Feb/2011 House of Pursuit
44 1x44 04/Feb/2011 House of Yesterday
45 1x45 04/Feb/2011 House of Victory
46 1x46 14/Feb/2011 House of Bribes
47 1x47 14/Feb/2011 House of Venom
48 1x48 15/Feb/2011 House of Stars
49 1x49 15/Feb/2011 House of Harsh
50 1x50 16/Feb/2011 House of Lights
51 1x51 16/Feb/2011 House of Allegiance
52 1x52 17/Feb/2011 House of Pests
53 1x53 17/Feb/2011 House of Betrayal
54 1x54 18/Feb/2011 House of Revelation
55 1x55 18/Feb/2011 House of Heavy
56 1x56 19/Feb/2011 House of Hush
57 1x57 19/Feb/2011 House of Spies
58 1x58 19/Feb/2011 House of Sting
59 1x59 19/Feb/2011 House of Never
60 1x60 19/Feb/2011 House of Forever

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2011
Ended: June 17, 2013
Episode Order: 41
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)