Login or register  

House of Anubis

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
192 4x01 23/Sep/2014 House of Intruders N/A
193 4x02 24/Sep/2014 House of Proof N/A
194 4x03 25/Sep/2014 House of Confrontation N/A
195 4x04 29/Sep/2014 House of Alarms N/A
196 4x05 30/Sep/2014 House of Flames N/A
197 4x06 01/Oct/2014 House of Passages N/A
198 4x07 02/Oct/2014 House of Kidnap N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: House of Anubis guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2011
Episode Order: 41
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..