Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Welcome Back, Carter

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Carter Knows Best

Aaron's house party backfires on him.

3 :01x03 - Two of a Carter

Nick is surprised when his siblings turn against him because of his reaction to some bad news.

4 :01x04 - Everybody Hates Carter

A fight among the siblings involves Leslie, Angel and Bobbie Jean.

5 :01x05 - Carter's Anatomy

Aaron is hurt on a surfing trip in San Diego and is hospitalized with serious injuries.

6 :01x06 - Hangin' With Mr. Carter

The siblings take part in a group therapy session, which uncovers deep secrets and emotions.
Warning: House of Carters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2006
Ended: November 20, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..