Login or register  

How The Earth Was Made

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 24/Nov/2009 Grand Canyon 7
15 2x02 01/Dec/2009 Vesuvius 8
16 2x03 08/Dec/2009 Birth of the Earth 8
17 2x04 15/Dec/2009 Sahara 8
18 2x05 22/Dec/2009 Yosemite 7
19 2x06 22/Dec/2009 The Rockies 7
20 2x07 12/Jan/2010 Ring of Fire 8
21 2x08 19/Jan/2010 Everest 8
22 2x09 26/Jan/2010 Death Valley 8
23 2x10 02/Feb/2010 Mt. St. Helens 8
24 2x11 09/Feb/2010 Earth's Deadliest Eruption 8
25 2x12 16/Feb/2010 America's Ice Age 8
26 2x13 02/Mar/2010 America's Gold 8

« Season 1    
Warning: How The Earth Was Made guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..