How the States Got Their Shapes

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 29/Sep/2012 Red State vs. Blue State
12 2x02 29/Sep/2012 White Collar vs. Blue Collar
13 2x03 06/Oct/2012 Hillbilly vs. Redneck
14 2x04 06/Oct/2012 Hatfields vs. McCoys
15 2x05 13/Oct/2012 North vs. South
16 2x06 13/Oct/2012 Bigfoot vs. Aliens
17 2x07 20/Oct/2012 Great Lakes, Big Stakes
18 2x08 20/Oct/2012 Battle of the Bible Belt
19 2x09 27/Oct/2012 Vice vs. Virtue
20 2x10 27/Oct/2012 Midwest vs. the Rest
21 2x11 03/Nov/2012 Is West Best
22 2x12 03/Nov/2012 City vs. Country
23 2x13 10/Nov/2012 East vs. West
24 2x14 17/Nov/2012 Rebels & Outlaws
25 2x15 24/Nov/2012 Mess with Texas
26 2x16 08/Dec/2012 State vs. State
27 2x17 08/Dec/2012 Rich vs. Poor
28 2x18 15/Dec/2012 Big vs. Small
29 2x19 22/Dec/2012 The United Shapes of America

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | History
Status: Ended
Network: Viceland ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2010
Ended: December 22, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor