How the States Got Their Shapes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x01 03/May/2011 A River Runs Through It
3 1x02 10/May/2011 The Great Plains, Trains and Automobiles
4 1x03 17/May/2011 Force of Nature
5 1x04 24/May/2011 State of Rebellion
5 1x05 07/Jun/2011 Living On The Edge
6 1x06 14/Jun/2011 Use It or Lose It
7 1x07 21/Jun/2011 Church and States
8 1x08 28/Jun/2011 A Boom With A View
9 1x09 05/Jul/2011 Culture Clash
10 1x10 12/Jul/2011 Mouthing Off

Unnumbered Episode

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | History
Status: Ended
Network: Viceland ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2010
Ended: December 22, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor