Login or register  

How to Boil Water

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/2003 Pass the Pasta N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Break an Egg N/A
3 1x03 08/May/2004 Who Made the Salad? N/A
4 1x04 16/Aug/2003 Sassy Sides N/A
5 1x05 26/Jul/2003 Batter Up N/A
6 1x06 09/Oct/2003 Meat of the Matter N/A
7 1x07 12/Jul/2003 Don't Chicken Out! N/A
8 1x08 30/Aug/2003 Fruit Bowl N/A
9 1x09 08/Feb/2004 Simply Chocolate N/A
10 1x10 06/Sep/2003 Flash in the Pan N/A
11 1x11 23/Aug/2003 Slow and Steady N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Soup for the Soul N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Fish Tales N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: How to Boil Water guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor