Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Oct/2012 Mort
2 1x02 11/Oct/2012 LB
3 1x03 18/Oct/2012 Hourglass
4 1x04 25/Oct/2012 Kismet
5 1x05 01/Nov/2012 Ambassadors
6 1x06 08/Nov/2012 Polyhedrus
7 1x07 15/Nov/2012 Khyber
8 1x08 22/Nov/2012 Snow Maiden

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2012
Ended: November 22, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor