Login or register

Hunter (1984)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
132 7x01 19/Sep/1990 Deadly Encounters (1) N/A
133 7x02 26/Sep/1990 Deadly Encounters (2) N/A
134 7x03 03/Oct/1990 Where Echoes End N/A
135 7x04 10/Oct/1990 Kill Zone N/A
136 7x05 24/Oct/1990 The Incident N/A
137 7x06 31/Oct/1990 A Snitch Will Break Your Heart N/A
138 7x07 07/Nov/1990 Oh, the Shark Bites! N/A
139 7x08 14/Nov/1990 The Usual Suspects N/A
140 7x09 28/Nov/1990 This Is My Gun N/A
141 7x10 05/Dec/1990 La Familia N/A
142 7x11 12/Dec/1990 Acapulco Holiday N/A
143 7x12 09/Jan/1991 Fatal Obsession (1) N/A
144 7x13 09/Jan/1991 Fatal Obsession (2) N/A
145 7x14 16/Jan/1991 Under Suspicion N/A
146 7x15 30/Jan/1991 The Reporter N/A
147 7x16 13/Feb/1991 Room Service N/A
148 7x17 20/Feb/1991 Shadows of the Past N/A
149 7x18 02/Mar/1991 The Grab N/A
150 7x19 08/Mar/1991 All That Glitters N/A
151 7x20 15/Mar/1991 Cries of Silence N/A
152 7x21 05/Apr/1991 Ex Marks the Spot N/A
153 7x22 26/Apr/1991 Little Man with a Big Reputation N/A

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1984
Ended: April 26, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..

Syfy Gives 10-Episode Order to Space Opera 'The Expanse'

    Syfy’s slate of original programming continues to grow, and..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..