Login or register

Hunters and Hunted

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Mar/2005 Death Down Under
2 1x02 03/Jun/2005 Predators in Paradise
3 1x03 28/Jul/2005 Mangrove Man-Eater
4 1x04 13/Oct/2005 Kodiak Attack
5 1x05 21/Oct/2005 Stalked at Sea
6 1x06 20/Jan/2006 Tanzania Terror
7 1x07 20/Jan/2006 The Silent Stalker
8 1x08 29/Jan/2006 Outback Attack
9 1x09 29/Jan/2006 Vanished

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor