Login or register

Hunters and Hunted

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Mar/2005 Death Down Under
2 1x02 03/Jun/2005 Predators in Paradise
3 1x03 28/Jul/2005 Mangrove Man-Eater
4 1x04 13/Oct/2005 Kodiak Attack
5 1x05 21/Oct/2005 Stalked at Sea
6 1x06 20/Jan/2006 Tanzania Terror
7 1x07 20/Jan/2006 The Silent Stalker
8 1x08 29/Jan/2006 Outback Attack
9 1x09 29/Jan/2006 Vanished

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 02/Jul/2006 Kidnapped
11 2x02 24/Jul/2006 Shadow Stalkers
12 2x03 06/Aug/2006 Dolphin Attack
13 2x04 10/Sep/2006 Ambush
14 2x05 10/Sep/2006 Shark Invasion
15 2x06 19/Nov/2006 Danger in the Delta
16 2x07 08/Jan/2007 Black Death
17 2x08 08/Jan/2007 Horns of Death
18 2x09 26/Jan/2007 Cougar Island
19 2x10 20/Feb/2007 Gator Attack
20 2x11 20/Feb/2007 Return of the Predator

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 20/Aug/2007 Bear Man's Land
22 3x02 20/Aug/2007 Jungle Breakout
23 3x03 01/Sep/2007 Ghosts of the Snow
24 3x04 12/Jan/2008 Rhino Showdown
25 3x05 01/Mar/2008 In the Dragon's Jaws
26 3x06 01/Mar/2008 Dragon King
27 3x07 16/Mar/2008 Arctic Attack

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor