Login or register  

I Hate My Kitchen

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 7x01 05/Nov/2014 Confused Kitchen N/A
70 7x02 05/Nov/2014 Kitchen Catastrophe N/A
71 7x03 05/Nov/2014 Kitchen in a Box N/A
72 7x04 05/Nov/2014 Kid-friendly Kitchen N/A
73 7x05 17/Dec/2014 Outdoor Extravaganza N/A
74 7x06 17/Dec/2014 Funky Fix-up N/A
75 7x07 17/Dec/2014 Shag to Swag N/A
76 7x08 17/Dec/2014 1888 to Modern N/A
77 7x09 02/Feb/2015 Looks Are Deceiving N/A
78 7x10 02/Feb/2015 Flood Fix-up N/A
79 7x11 02/Feb/2015 Fifties to Fabulous N/A
80 7x12 02/Feb/2015 Tricked-out Traditional N/A
81 7x13 02/Feb/2015 Southwestern Style N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: I Hate My Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor