I Hate My Kitchen

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 12/Oct/2010 Traditional Update
3 1x03 19/Oct/2010 Of Mice and Mold

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 12/Jul/2011 From Ugly to Uber-Contemporary
5 2x02 19/Jul/2011 Boring Gone Bold
6 2x03 26/Jul/2011 All Talk, No Kitchen
7 2x04 02/Aug/2011 Spacious Mess
8 2x05 09/Aug/2011 Fully Functioning Kitchen
9 2x06 16/Aug/2011 Down to the Studs
10 2x07 23/Aug/2011 Kitchen Dorks
11 2x08 30/Aug/2011 Budget-Friendly Redo
12 2x09 06/Sep/2011 Tiny Kitchen, Tricky Layout
13 2x10 13/Sep/2011 Historical Sophistication
14 2x11 20/Sep/2011 A Cook's Cottage
15 2x12 27/Sep/2011 Vintage Charm With Modern Flair
16 2x13 04/Oct/2011 Not Enough Kitchen

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 11/Oct/2011 Yellow, Yellow Go Away
18 3x02 18/Oct/2011 Urban Country
19 3x03 25/Oct/2011 French-Country Kitchen
20 3x04 01/Nov/2011 Layout Lanentations
21 3x05 08/Nov/2011 Cramped Quarters
22 3x06 15/Nov/2011 Arts and Crafts with a Twist
23 3x07 22/Nov/2011 A Chef's Paradise
24 3x08 29/Nov/2011 Mod Makeover
25 3x09 06/Dec/2011 Unfinished Business
26 3x10 13/Dec/2011 Blog Cabin
27 3x11 03/Jan/2012 Rustic Redo
28 3x12 10/Jan/2012 Cultural Contemporary
29 3x13 17/Jan/2012 Wasted Space

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 4x01 17/Jul/2012 Lofty Ideas
31 4x02 24/Jul/2012 Kitchen Relocation
32 4x03 31/Jul/2012 Anything But White
33 4x04 07/Aug/2012 A Fresh Start
34 4x05 14/Aug/2012 Improving the Flow
35 4x06 21/Aug/2012 Retro Gone Wrong
36 4x07 28/Aug/2012 Stylin' Family Kitchen
37 4x08 04/Sep/2012 Reinventing a Modern Kitchen
38 4x09 11/Sep/2012 Fresh Take on a Classic Look
39 4x10 18/Sep/2012 Modern Victorian Style
40 4x11 25/Sep/2012 Cash Saving Kitchen
41 4x12 02/Oct/2012 Warming Up Arts and Crafts
42 4x13 09/Oct/2012 Baby Plus Kitchen

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 5x01 22/Jan/2013 Industrial Farmhouse Kitchen
44 5x02 29/Jan/2013 Coming Out Contemporary
45 5x03 05/Feb/2013 A Roommate Renovation
46 5x04 12/Feb/2013 Feng Shui Bungalow
47 5x05 19/Feb/2013 Earthy Sophistication
48 5x06 26/Feb/2013 Timeless & Traditional
49 5x07 05/Mar/2013 Handle with Flair
50 5x08 12/Mar/2013 50th Episode: Cramped to Convenient
51 5x09 19/Mar/2013 Cottage Chic
52 5x10 26/Mar/2013 Down Home Country
53 5x11 02/Apr/2013 An Entertaining Kitchen
54 5x12 09/Apr/2013 Midcentury Not So Modern
55 5x13 16/Apr/2013 Rustic Kitchen Overhaul

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
56 6x01 06/Aug/2013 Hot & Spicy
57 6x02 13/Aug/2013 Industrial Contemporary Chalet
58 6x03 20/Aug/2013 Grandma's Kitchen
59 6x04 27/Aug/2013 Modern Condo on a Budget
60 6x05 03/Sep/2013 Tudor Revival
61 6x06 10/Sep/2013 European Sophistication
62 6x07 17/Sep/2013 Loft in the 'Burbs
63 6x08 24/Sep/2013 Classic With an Edge
64 6x09 01/Oct/2013 Flea Market Finds
65 6x10 08/Oct/2013 Fabulous Farmhouse
66 6x11 15/Oct/2013 English Garden
67 6x12 22/Oct/2013 Treehouse Zen
68 6x13 29/Oct/2013 Marnita's Kitchen

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
69 7x01 05/Nov/2014 Confused Kitchen
70 7x02 05/Nov/2014 Kitchen Catastrophe
71 7x03 05/Nov/2014 Kitchen in a Box
72 7x04 05/Nov/2014 Kid-friendly Kitchen
73 7x05 17/Dec/2014 Outdoor Extravaganza
74 7x06 17/Dec/2014 Funky Fix-up
75 7x07 17/Dec/2014 Shag to Swag
76 7x08 17/Dec/2014 1888 to Modern
77 7x09 02/Feb/2015 Looks Are Deceiving
78 7x10 02/Feb/2015 Flood Fix-up
79 7x11 02/Feb/2015 Fifties to Fabulous
80 7x12 02/Feb/2015 Tricked-out Traditional
81 7x13 02/Feb/2015 Southwestern Style

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
82 8x01 08/Mar/2016 Creating an Eclectic Open Kitchen Concept from a Closed-In 70s Kitchen Disaster
83 8x02 08/Mar/2016 Creating a Rustic Country Kitchen with Limestone Feature Wall
84 8x03 08/Mar/2016 A Newlywed Couple Needs a Kitchen for Entertaining
85 8x04 08/Mar/2016 Fresh Condo Kitchen Reno for Two Sisters

    Season 8 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor