Login or register  

I Hate My Teenage Daughter

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Nov/2011 Pilot 6.5
2 1x02 07/Dec/2011 Teenage Family Night 7
3 1x03 14/Dec/2011 Teenage Cotillion 8
4 1x04 21/Dec/2011 Teenage Dating 7.5
5 1x05 06/Mar/2012 Teenage Escuela 8
6 1x06 13/Mar/2012 Teenage Date Night 7
7 1x07 20/Mar/2012 Teenage Vacation 7.5
8 1x08 Unaired Teenage Girlfriends N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Teenage Sixties N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Teenage Cheerleading N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Teenage Party N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Teenage Ski Trip 8
13 1x13 Unaired Teenage Moving Out N/A

Warning: I Hate My Teenage Daughter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 2011
Ended: March 20, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..