I Hate My Teenage Daughter

Person:   Characters Episodes
Mark ConsuelosplayedAlejandro (Alex) Castillo3 Episodes
Leslie GrossmanplayedLaura2 Episodes
Nicole Randall JohnsonplayedGinger2 Episodes
Virginia Louise SmithplayedCustomer2 Episodes
Louie AlegriaplayedBass Player #22 Episodes
Logan MillerplayedHunter2 Episodes
Christina Ochoa LopezplayedDominique2 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 2011
Ended: March 20, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor