I Love Lucy

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
154 6x01 01/Oct/1956 Lucy and Bob Hope
155 6x02 08/Oct/1956 Little Ricky Learns to Play the Drums
156 6x03 15/Oct/1956 Lucy Meets Orson Welles
157 6x04 22/Oct/1956 Little Ricky Gets Stage Fright
158 6x05 29/Oct/1956 Visitor from Italy
159 6x06 12/Nov/1956 Off to Florida
160 6x07 19/Nov/1956 Deep Sea Fishing
161 6x08 26/Nov/1956 Desert Island
162 6x09 03/Dec/1956 The Ricardos Visit Cuba
163 6x10 17/Dec/1956 Little Ricky's School Pageant
164 6x11 07/Jan/1957 Lucy and the Loving Cup
165 6x12 21/Jan/1957 Little Ricky Gets a Dog
166 6x13 14/Jan/1957 Lucy and Superman
167 6x14 28/Jan/1957 Lucy Wants to Move to the Country
168 6x15 04/Feb/1957 Lucy Hates to Leave
169 6x16 11/Feb/1957 Lucy Misses the Mertzes
170 6x17 18/Feb/1957 Lucy Gets Chummy With the Neighbors
171 6x18 04/Mar/1957 Lucy Raises Chickens
172 6x19 11/Mar/1957 Lucy Does the Tango
173 6x20 18/Mar/1957 Ragtime Band
174 6x21 25/Mar/1957 Lucy's Night in Town
175 6x22 01/Apr/1957 Housewarming
176 6x23 08/Apr/1957 Building a B.B.Q.
177 6x24 22/Apr/1957 Country Club Dance
178 6x25 29/Apr/1957 Lucy Raises Tulips
179 6x26 06/May/1957 The Ricardos Dedicate a Statue
180 6x27 24/Dec/1956 The "I Love Lucy" Christmas Episode

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1951
Ended: June 24, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor