Login or register  

I Married a Mobster

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 15/Aug/2012 Breaking Bulger 8
12 2x02 15/Aug/2012 Scarred for Life 8
13 2x03 22/Aug/2012 The Rule Breaker 8
14 2x04 22/Aug/2012 It's Me or the Mob 8
15 2x05 29/Aug/2012 Stunt Lady 8
16 2x06 29/Aug/2012 No Way Out 8
17 2x07 05/Sep/2012 Street Smart 7
18 2x08 12/Sep/2012 Jekyll and Hyde 7
19 2x09 19/Sep/2012 Vegas Rag Doll 8
20 2x10 26/Sep/2012 Locked Up Love 7
21 2x11 03/Oct/2012 The Outsiders 8
22 2x12 10/Oct/2012 Mama Bear 7

« Season 1    
Warning: I Married a Mobster guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..