Login or register

I Married a Mobster

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jul/2011 Cheryl and Philly; A Love Story
2 1x02 20/Jul/2011 Working Mom
3 1x03 27/Jul/2011 The Grim Reaper
4 1x04 03/Aug/2011 Meet the Fama's
5 1x05 10/Aug/2011 Rat Trap
6 1x06 17/Aug/2011 Daddy’s Little Girl
7 1x07 24/Aug/2011 No Way Out
8 1x08 31/Aug/2011 Family Getaway
9 1x09 07/Sep/2011 Love Hurts
10 1x10 14/Sep/2011 Ebony & Ivory

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 15/Aug/2012 Breaking Bulger
12 2x02 15/Aug/2012 Scarred for Life
13 2x03 22/Aug/2012 The Rule Breaker
14 2x04 22/Aug/2012 It's Me or the Mob
15 2x05 29/Aug/2012 Stunt Lady
16 2x06 29/Aug/2012 No Way Out
17 2x07 05/Sep/2012 Street Smart
18 2x08 12/Sep/2012 Jekyll and Hyde
19 2x09 19/Sep/2012 Vegas Rag Doll
20 2x10 26/Sep/2012 Locked Up Love
21 2x11 03/Oct/2012 The Outsiders
22 2x12 10/Oct/2012 Mama Bear

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Ended: October 10, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor