Login or register  

I Spy (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 3x01 11/Sep/1967 Let's Kill Karlovassi N/A
58 3x02 18/Sep/1967 The Beautiful Children N/A
59 3x03 25/Sep/1967 Laya N/A
60 3x04 02/Oct/1967 The Medarra Block N/A
61 3x05 09/Oct/1967 Philotimo N/A
62 3x06 16/Oct/1967 The Honorable Assassins N/A
63 3x07 23/Oct/1967 Now You See Her, Now You Don't N/A
64 3x08 30/Oct/1967 Red Sash of Courage N/A
65 3x09 13/Nov/1967 The Seventh Captain N/A
66 3x10 20/Nov/1967 Apollo N/A
67 3x11 27/Nov/1967 Oedipus at Colonus N/A
68 3x12 11/Dec/1967 The Lotus Eater N/A
69 3x13 25/Dec/1967 An American Empress N/A
70 3x14 08/Jan/1968 Home to Judgement N/A
71 3x15 15/Jan/1968 Anyplace I Hang Myself is Home N/A
72 3x16 22/Jan/1968 Tag, You're It N/A
73 3x17 29/Jan/1968 A Few Miles West of Nowhere N/A
74 3x18 05/Feb/1968 This Guy Smith N/A
75 3x19 19/Feb/1968 Turnabout for Traitors N/A
76 3x20 26/Feb/1968 Happy Birthday... Everybody N/A
77 3x21 04/Mar/1968 Shana N/A
78 3x22 11/Mar/1968 The Name of the Game N/A
79 3x23 25/Mar/1968 Suitable for Framing N/A
80 3x24 01/Apr/1968 The Spy Business N/A
81 3x25 08/Apr/1968 Carmelita is One of Us N/A
82 3x26 15/Apr/1968 Pinwheel N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: I Spy (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1965
Ended: September 09, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Celebrity Big Brother - Five face eviction

Following several twists five celebrities will face the first public vote with one of..