Login or register  

I Survived ...

I Survived ...

A recollection of the accounts of people who survived life threatening situations.

Episode Info

Next: 8x02 -- Jamison & Kristy (Dec/19/2014)

Prev: 8x01 -- Amanda & Erinn (Dec/12/2014)

A woman is imprisoned on a remote rural property, by a man who sexually assaults her and murders her boyfriend while a young mother is abducted at gunpoint and subjected to hours of assault, beatings and mental torture.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: I Survived ... guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 24, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor