Season 3

19 :03x01 - Baby Got Haters

Ice attends a family reunion in Arizona; Kristy and Derek ask Ice and Coco to be their children's godparents.

Source: E!

20 :03x02 - Baby Got Bridesmaids

Coco faces losing the maid-of-honor role in her best friend's wedding. She also disagrees with her mom over plans for the indoor dog park they want to open together.

Source: E!

21 :03x03 - Baby Got Forecast

Ice and Coco look into freezing her eggs; and Coco gets a chance to fulfill her dream of being a meteorologist.

Source: E!

22 :03x04 - Baby Got Laughs

Ice has his comedy debut at a benefit for Bulldogs but worries that his hard persona won’t be family friendly enough. Coco decides to give back by shooting a calendar with Spartacus and Maximus.

Source: E!
Guest Stars: Richard Belzer as Himself

23 :03x05 - Baby Got Balls

Ice entrusts Marc Live with an important music project; meanwhile Coco looks into getting Spartacus neutered but Ice is totally against it.

Source: E!

24 :03x06 - Baby Got Super Powers

Coco has the chance to live out a fantasy as a super hero at New York’s Comicon. Ice tries a scared straight approach with Little ICE after a run in with the cops.

Source: E!

25 :03x07 - Baby Got Her Big Break

E!Coco attempts to build the dog park of her dreams but her life gets turned upside down when she is offered a headlining role in a Las Vegas musical and must decide if she can be away from Ice for 3 months.

Source: E!

26 :03x08 - Baby Got Hurricane Heels

When Hurricane Sandy hits the East Coast, Ice and Coco are left without power and struggle when some unexpected house guests arrive. Coco decides to team up with the Salvation Army to give back to those affect by the storm.

Source: E!

27 :03x09 - Baby Got Good Bye

As Coco begins rehearsals for Peep Show and prepares to go to Las Vegas for three months, she starts to have second thoughts about being apart from Ice.

Source: E!

28 :03x10 - Baby Got Stage Presence

In the season finale, Coco finally arrives in Vegas to make her big debut in Peep Show.

Source: E!
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2011
Ended: January 06, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor