Ice Pilots

Ice Pilots Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Joe McBryanplayedHimself (President & Owner)
Mikey McBryanplayedHimself (General Manager)
Rod McBryanplayedHimself (Director of Maintenance)
Kathy McBryanplayedHerself (Hay River Manager)
Justin SimleplayedHimself (Chief Pilot)
Scott BlueplayedHimself (Co-Pilot)
Ray WeberplayedHimself (Electra Captain)
Sean BarryplayedHimself (Electra Co-Pilot)
Devan BrooksplayedHimself (Captain)
Christine PoveyplayedHerself (Rampie)
Tyler SiposplayedHimself (Co-Pilot)
Andrew WeichplayedHimself (Co-Pilot)
Graeme FergusonplayedHimself (Co-Pilot)
David AlexandreplayedHimself (Rampie/Flight Attendant)
Cory DoddplayedHimself (Mechanic/CL-215 Head of Maintenance)
Chuck Adams (1)playedHimself (Mechanic)
Adam Smith (8)playedHimself (Mechanic)
Kelly JurasevichplayedHerself (Cargo Manager)
Arnie SchrederplayedHimself (Former Chief Pilot)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Ended
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 18, 2009
Ended: December 17, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor