Ice Pilots

Person:   Characters Episodes
Jynelle GlennplayedHerself6 Episodes
Dave PoolplayedHimself6 Episodes
George FuryplayedHimself6 Episodes
Jeremy DowplayedHimself5 Episodes
Audrey MarchandplayedHerself4 Episodes
Mike HandleyplayedHimself3 Episodes
Wilf DarrplayedHimself3 Episodes
Arnie SchrederplayedHimself2 Episodes
Raman SrivastavaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dan CantoniplayedHimself2 Episodes
Sonja GoldingplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Ended
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 18, 2009
Ended: December 17, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor