Login or register  

Ice Road Truckers

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
97 8x01 07/Jul/2014 The Gathering Storm 9
98 8x02 14/Jul/2014 Rushin' Roulette 9
99 8x03 21/Jul/2014 Into the Vortex 9
100 8x04 28/Jul/2014 Snow Bound 9
101 8x05 03/Aug/2014 The Storm Troopers 9
102 8x06 10/Aug/2014 The Lone Wolf 9
103 8x07 17/Aug/2014 Blazing the Trail 9
104 8x08 24/Aug/2014 Highway to Hell 9
105 8x09 07/Sep/2014 Flirtin' with Disaster 9
106 8x10 14/Sep/2014 Icing on the Lake N/A
107 8x11 21/Sep/2014 Season 8, Episode 11 N/A
108 8x12 28/Sep/2014 Season 8, Episode 12 N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Ice Road Truckers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2007
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..