Login or register  

Ice Road Truckers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jun/2007 Ready to Roll 6
2 1x02 24/Jun/2007 Destination: Diamond Mine 6
3 1x03 01/Jul/2007 Dash for the Cash 6.8
4 1x04 08/Jul/2007 The Big Chill 6.5
5 1x05 15/Jul/2007 Midseason Mayhem 6.8
6 1x06 22/Jul/2007 Driving on Thin Ice 6.3
7 1x07 29/Jul/2007 The Rookie Challenge 6.8
8 1x08 05/Aug/2007 Into the Whiteout 6.8
9 1x09 12/Aug/2007 The Big Melt 6.3
10 1x10 19/Aug/2007 The Final Run 6.5

S01 - #126/Aug/2007Then and Now8.3
S01 - #202/Sep/2007Off the Ice7.7
S01 - #309/Sep/2007On the Edge7.3

    Season 2 »
Warning: Ice Road Truckers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2007
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Announce Cast For 'Humans' Lead By William Hurt and Katherine Parkinson

William Hurt (A History of Violence, Damages),..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..