Login or register  

Ice Road Truckers

Top Contributors
wmulder229.6 Points
Me41.8 Points
JAGUARDOG31.6 Points
Ben2119.4 Points
TomSouthwell14.8 Points
TVRMan4513 Points
klf1111.8 Points
scottx7.9 Points
Mystical6.7 Points
munki5.6 Points
Ryan3.7 Points
Cavalera3.6 Points
coldboy3.6 Points
MTQueenie3 Points
MSW_Matthew1.3 Points
mrlovepants1.2 Points
DonnieDarko1 Points
gameid0.9 Points
Denny0.6 Points
sheliafaith0.5 Points
Show All

Submissions: 1201
Favorite Shows: 304
Bookmarked: 23
Forum Topics: 12
Forum Posts: 44
People Currently Here:

Warning: Ice Road Truckers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2007
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor