« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
82 05x02 10/Jun/2006 Suicide Girls
83 05x03 17/Jun/2006 Marc Ecko
84 05x04 24/Jun/2006 Michelle Rodriguez
86 05x06 15/Jul/2006 Kevin Smith
87 05x07 22/Jul/2006 Jamie Kennedy
88 05x08 12/Aug/2006 Shepard Fairey
89 05x09 19/Aug/2006 Seth Green
90 05x10 26/Aug/2006 Lollapalooza
91 05x11 02/Sep/2006 The Onion
92 05x12 24/Sep/2006 British Music
93 05x13 03/Nov/2006 Sacha Baron Cohen
94 05x14 10/Dec/2006 Tom "Tsquared" Taylor
95 05x15 17/Dec/2006 Chuck "The Ice Man" Liddell
96 05x16 24/Dec/2006 Tony "Mad Dog" Alva
97 05x17 04/Mar/2007 Frank Miller
98 05x18 03/Jun/2007 Eli Roth

« Season 4  
Network: G4 ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Tech/Gaming
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 2002
Ended: November 24, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor