Login or register  

I'm In The Band

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 2x01 17/Jan/2011 I'm Out of the Band Part 1 of 2 8
23 2x02 17/Jan/2011 I'm Out of the Band Part 2 of 2 7
24 2x03 24/Jan/2011 Iron Weasel: The Video Game 7
25 2x04 31/Jan/2011 Extreme Weasel Makeover 7
26 2x05 07/Feb/2011 Camp Weasel Rock 8
27 2x06 28/Feb/2011 Chucky's Revenge 8
28 2x07 07/Mar/2011 Burning Down the House 7
29 2x08 14/Mar/2011 Who Dunnit? 8
30 2x09 21/Mar/2011 Yo, Check My House 8
31 2x10 28/Mar/2011 Grand Theft Weasel 8
32 2x11 04/Apr/2011 Don't Date the Principal's Daughter 8
33 2x12 13/Jun/2011 Weasels on a Plane N/A
34 2x13 20/Jun/2011 Lord of the Weasels N/A
35 2x14 27/Jun/2011 Weaselgate N/A
36 2x15 01/Aug/2011 Prank Week #2 7
37 2x16 08/Aug/2011 Pain Games 8
38 2x17 15/Aug/2011 Iron Weasel Gets Schooled 7
39 2x18 26/Sep/2011 Kicked Out For Band Behavior 7
40 2x19 03/Oct/2011 Iron Weasel vs Mini Weasel 7
41 2x20 07/Dec/2011 Trippnotized 7
42 2x21 09/Dec/2011 Raiders of the Lost Dad 7

« Season 1    
Warning: I'm In The Band guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2009
Ended: December 09, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..