Login or register  

Imagination Movers

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Sep/2008 No Noise Is Good Noise N/A
2 1x02 06/Sep/2008 The Tooth Hurts N/A
3 1x03 08/Sep/2008 Bad Hair Day N/A
4 1x04 09/Sep/2008 A Puppy Problem N/A
5 1x05 10/Sep/2008 Body Language N/A
6 1x06 11/Sep/2008 Super Goop N/A
7 1x07 12/Sep/2008 Heavy Reading N/A
8 1x08 13/Sep/2008 It's a Breeze N/A
9 1x09 15/Sep/2008 A Bee Story N/A
10 1x10 17/Sep/2008 The Un-Party N/A
11 1x11 18/Sep/2008 Too Cool N/A
12 1x12 20/Sep/2008 Sneeze and Thank You N/A
13 1x13 22/Sep/2008 Bucket Trouble N/A
14 1x14 27/Sep/2008 Finders Key-pers N/A
15 1x15 04/Oct/2008 Wayne Dance N/A
16 1x16 11/Oct/2008 Hiccups N/A
17 1x17 18/Oct/2008 All Broken Up N/A
18 1x18 25/Oct/2008 Big Pumpkin Problem N/A
19 1x19 08/Nov/2008 Have a Ball N/A
20 1x20 22/Nov/2008 Knit-Knots Gets Stuck N/A
21 1x21 06/Dec/2008 Present N/A
22 1x22 31/Jan/2009 Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Mouse? N/A
23 1x23 28/Feb/2009 March of the Movers N/A
24 1x24 21/Mar/2009 Treasure of the Warehouse N/A
25 1x25 09/May/2009 Mother's Day Gift N/A
26 1x26 15/Aug/2009 Rockabye Rich N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Imagination Movers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Music
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Countrywise returns to itv on October 27th

Countrywise returns to itv on Monday, October 27th at 8pm. The show follows Paul Heiney,..

Orphan Black Season 3 Enters Production

Space, Temple Street Productions, and BBC America announced earlier today that production..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..