Login or register  

In Case of Emergency

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Jan/2007 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 10/Jan/2007 It's Got to Be the Morning After N/A
3 1x03 17/Jan/2007 Let Go, Let Golf N/A
4 1x04 24/Jan/2007 Stuck in Amber N/A
5 1x05 31/Jan/2007 Denial for a While N/A
6 1x06 28/Feb/2007 Oh, Henry N/A
7 1x07 07/Mar/2007 Forbidden Love N/A
8 1x08 14/Mar/2007 Proof of Love N/A
9 1x09 21/Mar/2007 Your Goose Is Cooked N/A
10 1x10 28/Mar/2007 The Good, the Bad, and the Mob N/A
11 1x11 04/Apr/2007 Happy Endings N/A
12 1x12 11/Apr/2007 Disorder in the Court N/A
13 1x13 Unaired The Picture N/A

Warning: In Case of Emergency guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2007
Ended: April 11, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor