In Justice

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Jan/2006 Brothers and Sisters
02 01x02 06/Jan/2006 Pilot
03 01x03 13/Jan/2006 Golden Boy
04 01x04 20/Jan/2006 Confessions
05 01x05 27/Jan/2006 Another Country
06 01x06 03/Feb/2006 The Ten Percenter
07 01x07 10/Feb/2006 Cost of Freedom
08 01x08 17/Feb/2006 The Public Burning
09 01x09 03/Mar/2006 Victims
10 01x10 10/Mar/2006 Badge of Honor
11 01x11 17/Mar/2006 Lovers
12 01x12 24/Mar/2006 Side Man
13 01x13 31/Mar/2006 Crossing the Line

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2006
Ended: March 31, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor