Login or register  

Independent Lens

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
98 7x01 11/Oct/2005 Parliament Funkadelic: One Nation Under a Groove N/A
99 7x02 18/Oct/2005 En Route to Baghdad N/A
100 7x03 25/Oct/2005 The Last Cowboy N/A
101 7x04 08/Nov/2005 A Family at War N/A
102 7x05 15/Nov/2005 Mirror Dance N/A
103 7x06 22/Nov/2005 Race Is the Place N/A
104 7x07 29/Nov/2005 Maid in America N/A
105 7x08 13/Dec/2005 Seoul Train N/A
106 7x09 20/Dec/2005 Sisters: Portrait of a Benedictine Community N/A
107 7x10 27/Dec/2005 Short Stack: Lost & Found N/A
108 7x11 03/Jan/2006 Sheriff N/A
109 7x12 17/Jan/2006 Girl Trouble N/A
110 7x13 07/Feb/2006 Negroes With Guns: Rob Williams and Black Power N/A
111 7x14 14/Feb/2006 July '64 N/A
112 7x15 21/Feb/2006 Almost Home N/A
113 7x16 28/Feb/2006 The Loss of Nameless Things N/A
114 7x17 21/Mar/2006 Troop 1500 N/A
115 7x18 28/Mar/2006 Taking the Heat: The First Women Firefighters of New York City N/A
116 7x19 11/Apr/2006 Trudell N/A
117 7x20 18/Apr/2006 La Sierra N/A
118 7x21 25/Apr/2006 A League of Ordinary Gentlemen N/A
119 7x22 02/May/2006 Music from the Inside Out N/A
120 7x23 09/May/2006 Fishbowl; American Made N/A
121 7x24 16/May/2006 Frozen Angels N/A
122 7x25 23/May/2006 The Devil's Miner N/A
123 7x26 06/Jun/2006 The Great Pink Scare N/A
124 7x27 13/Jun/2006 The Real Dirt on Farmer John N/A
125 7x28 21/Jun/2006 A Lion in the House N/A
126 7x29 22/Jun/2006 A Lion in the House N/A

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Independent Lens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 1999
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor