Login or register  

Independent Lens

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
127 8x01 24/Oct/2006 Still Life With Animated Dogs N/A
128 8x02 24/Oct/2006 The World According to Sesame Street N/A
129 8x03 31/Oct/2006 Muskrat Lovely N/A
130 8x04 07/Nov/2006 Paul Conrad: Drawing Fire N/A
131 8x05 21/Nov/2006 Democracy on Deadline N/A
132 8x06 28/Nov/2006 Two Square Miles N/A
133 8x07 12/Dec/2006 A Sad Flower in the Sand N/A
134 8x08 19/Dec/2006 Revolucion: Five Visions N/A
135 8x09 26/Dec/2006 Short Stack 2006 N/A
136 8x10 02/Jan/2007 A Fish Story N/A
137 8x11 16/Jan/2007 Shadya N/A
138 8x12 23/Jan/2007 Beyond the Call N/A
139 8x13 30/Jan/2007 Twisted N/A
140 8x14 06/Feb/2007 Billy Strayhorn: Lush Life N/A
141 8x15 13/Feb/2007 Motherland Afghanistan N/A
142 8x16 20/Feb/2007 Hip Hop: Beyond Beats and Rhymes N/A
143 8x17 27/Feb/2007 Can Mr. Smith Get to Washington Anymore? N/A
144 8x18 20/Mar/2007 Stolen N/A
145 8x19 27/Mar/2007 Race to Execution N/A
146 8x20 03/Apr/2007 China Blue N/A
147 8x21 10/Apr/2007 Black Gold N/A
148 8x22 24/Apr/2007 Enron: The Smartest Guys in the Room N/A
149 8x23 08/May/2007 The Cats of Mirikitani N/A
150 8x24 15/May/2007 Sentenced Home N/A
151 8x25 22/May/2007 Knocking N/A
152 8x26 29/May/2007 The Wild Parrots of Telegraph Hill N/A
153 8x27 05/Jun/2007 La Lupe: Queen of Latin Soul N/A

« Season 7   Season 9 »
Warning: Independent Lens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 1999
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..