Login or register  

Independent Lens

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
154 9x01 16/Oct/2007 Wordplay N/A
155 9x02 23/Oct/2007 Please Vote for Me N/A
156 9x03 30/Oct/2007 Storm of Emotions N/A
157 9x04 06/Nov/2007 Red White Black & Blue N/A
158 9x05 13/Nov/2007 Miss Navajo N/A
159 9x06 20/Nov/2007 The Creek Runs Red N/A
160 9x07 27/Nov/2007 Sisters in Law N/A
161 9x08 11/Dec/2007 The Paper N/A
162 9x09 18/Dec/2007 An Unreasonable Man N/A
163 9x10 08/Jan/2008 Today's Man N/A
164 9x11 22/Jan/2008 A Son's Sacrifice N/A
165 9x12 22/Jan/2008 American Made N/A
166 9x13 29/Jan/2008 How Is Your Fish Today? N/A
167 9x14 19/Feb/2008 Banished N/A
168 9x15 26/Feb/2008 Hard Road Home N/A
169 9x16 18/Mar/2008 Iron Ladies of Liberia N/A
170 9x17 01/Apr/2008 CompaƱeras N/A
171 9x18 08/Apr/2008 Water Flowing Together N/A
172 9x19 15/Apr/2008 King Corn N/A
173 9x20 06/May/2008 Na Kamalei: The Men of Hula N/A
174 9x21 20/May/2008 A Dream in Doubt N/A
175 9x22 27/May/2008 New Year Baby N/A
176 9x23 10/Jun/2008 The Cool School N/A
177 9x24 15/Jun/2008 Deep Water 8
178 9x25 19/Jun/2008 Abduction: The Megumi Yokota Story N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: Independent Lens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 1999
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..